QK A031 news, but don't works

Quark-elec AIS receiver and NMEA MUX products questions

QK A031 news, but don't works

Postby Tosamdy » Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:16 am

sorry, but, I speak very bad English, so I go through google translator

Hello,

I have received the multiplexer QK-A031.

On the other hand, I do not think I have a chance ...

I installed it on the PC (Arkos Pc Stick under Windows 10) of my boat, the red LED of the power supply works, others lights up at startup, then after nothing (while there was GPS Furuno GP32 , VHF RO4800 and the weather vane onLCJ)

When connected to the PC, it is installed and then displayed this message: c: \ WINDOWS \ system32 \ log.txt?

Then I clicked on the application to program it, and the same message: c: \ WINDOWS \ system32 \ log.txt?

Then when I click Connect, nothing, the config never becomes black ...

Back at home, I tried to install it on my PC Acer under windows 10, of course without NMEA plugged in, and exactly the same, same error message, and no connection ...

Do you know the problem, or is that it does not work ...

For now, I have written to Quark Elec, but I have no answer

Thanks


Bonjour,

J'ai bien reçu le multiplexeur.

Par contre, je crois ne pas avoir de chance...

Je l'ai installé sur le PC (Arkos Pc Stick sous Windows 10) de mon bateau, la Led rouge de l’alimentation fonctionne, les autres s'allume au démarrage, puis après plus rien (alors qu'il y avait le GPS, la VHF et la girouette de branché dessus)

Lors du branchement au PC, il c'est installé, puis m'a affiché ce message : c:\WINDOWS\system32\log.txt?

Ensuite, j'ai cliqué sur l'application pour le programmer, et pareil, même message : c:\WINDOWS\system32\log.txt?

Puis lorsque je clique sur Connect, rien, le config ne devient jamais noir...

De retour chez moi, j'ai essayé de l'installer sur mon PC Acer sous windows 10, bien sur sans NMEA de branché, et exactement pareil, même message d'erreur, et pas de connexion...


Connaissez vous le problème, ou est qu'il ne fonctionne pas...



Merci
Tosamdy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:10 am
Location: France 17

Re: QK A031 news, but don't works

Postby admin » Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:04 am

Hi Tosamdy,
We are looking at your problem and will get back to you shortly.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 2:50 pm

Re: QK A031 news, but don't works

Postby Tosamdy » Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:19 pm

Hello,
Do you have the solution because since Tuesday I sent you an email, I still do not have an answer or a device that works.
Thank you
Tosamdy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:10 am
Location: France 17

Re: QK A031 news, but don't works

Postby Tosamdy » Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:19 am

I have just tried a 3rd computer (under Win 10), always the same message ...
Tosamdy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:10 am
Location: France 17

Re: QK A031 news, but don't works

Postby admin » Mon Oct 16, 2017 12:37 pm

I have emailed you, sorry for the wait.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 2:50 pm


Return to Marine Electronics(AIS/NMEA MUX)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron