W016 and RF Sockets

Questions about our IOT solution and products. This includes QK-Gxx series and QK-Wxx series products

W016 and RF Sockets

Postby Grattyvale » Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:56 am

Hi all,

I'm wondering if I'm missing a trick or misunderstanding something? How do I get the RF sockets to activate on temperature drop?!
Grattyvale
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:52 am

Re: W016 and RF Sockets

Postby admin » Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:11 am

RF main sockets cannot be controlled based on temperature. They can be only be switched on/off manually through APP or application.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 326
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 2:50 pm

Re: W016 and RF Sockets

Postby Grattyvale » Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:33 am

So I need something that can connect to the relays that can control mains voltage. Andy ideas on products?
Grattyvale
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:52 am

Re: W016 and RF Sockets

Postby admin » Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:16 am

Hi Grattyvale,
You can use the relay as the switch to turn the mains on/off.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 326
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 2:50 pm


Return to Remote Control Solution/Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 0 guests

cron